Revamped Website and Other Exciting Stuff

Me at workIf I thought writing a book was a mammoth undertaking, publishing, promoting and marketing is another story entirely.

Being my own mini “Random House Publishing Company” is doing my head in! It’s been an incredible learning curve, notwithstanding heaps of frustration and lots of grey hair (but poof that’s taken care of by my magic wand!)

Happily, hope springs as I catch a glimmer of everything coming together while my website is in the process of being revamped.

I’ll no longer be sending out a monthly newsletter. My news and recipe of the month will now be available on my website jenniferbgraham.com

My new website will incorporate my WordPress blog as well as other exciting stuff like contests and giveaways, my pending e-recipe book and updates about the sequel to An Immoral Proposal.Memoir Photo1 (2)

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

